Quick Answer: How Can I Download Khasra Khatauni?

What are the main work of Patwari?

Measuring land and keeping land records is the main work of the Patwari.

Each Patwari is responsible for a group of villages.

The Patwari maintains and updates the records of the village..

What is Rakba in land?

Rakba is a unit for measuring the area generally for land. Since you are doing a legal translation it would be better to use same unit as it has no English equivalent. However, in bracket you can show approximate equivalent area in square yards or in Square metres.

How can I check khasra no property in Delhi?

How to check Delhi Land Records OnlineFrom the given list, select the district and click on View Details.Fill in details such as District, Subdivision, Village and Khata Type.The record can be searched By Khata No, By Khasra No, and By Name.

What is Khewat number?

The Khewat number normally referred as ‘KHATA NUMBER’ by revenue officials is the account number given to owner(s) which form a set of co-sharers who own the land in same or different proportions. It therefore, can be understood as the account number given to various owners in the Khewat.

What is the meaning of Dag Khasra No?

Khasra no is a plot number provided to a specific piece of land in a village. Khasra/ dag no is nothing but similar to the survey number. These are two different terms in which survey number is used in an urban area and khasra/ dag number is used in a rural area. Khasra number is also known as dag number.

How can I know my khasra number?

How to Verify BhulekhScroll download this page.Click on Verification Link Choose Server I or Old Server II.Enter your Land District (Ex. … Enter your Tehsil Name.Enter your Village /Area Name.Enter your Khasara/ Khata Number/ Name.Enter Captcha Code.See Your Land Record.

How can I check my land record in Uttar Pradesh?

How to check land records in Uttar Pradesh?Amid the growing number of frauds in the real estate sector, it is imperative to undertake thorough research and verification when investing in a land parcel. … Step 1: Visit the official website, UP Bhulekh. … Step 2: Select the District, Tehsil and Village to proceed.More items…•

What is tatima?

Tatima, which literally translates into ? Division of Plots?, is a kind of mutation deed. Tatima Shajra is a map prepared after division of plots, showing separate plots. Different states have different rules for preparation of the tatima.

What is Gair Mumkin land?

Gair Mumkin land is an agricultural land where there were wells, water channels and water storage tank. This land abuts. Income Tax Appellate Tribunal – Delhi. Jagga Singh vs Surjeet Singh And Ors.

What is Khatoni number?

As Khewat number refers to a set of owners, khatoni number refers to a set of cultivators in the same sense. This khatoni number is given to the cultivators in the Khewat and runs sequentially in the village starting from 1 to N.

How can I check my land record in Madhya Pradesh?

Check land records in various districts of Madhya Pradesh online. Users have to select the name of the district, sub division, tehsil and name of the village. Khatiyan number or plot number or tenant name is also mandatory to view the land record online. Maps and related forms are also available.

What is mutation of a property?

Description: Mutation of a property is the transfer or change of title entry in revenue records of the local municipal corporation. The change in title ownership may occur due to a number of reasons like death of the original owner and subsequent transfer of the ownership due to inheritance or succession.

How can I correct my name in Khatauni?

Bhulekh: Required documents for the Online Name Change ApplicationThe minimum value of an affidavit on stamp paper should be Rs. … Initial newspaper cutting of the advertisement for name change. … Photographs in two passport sizes.Copy of Legal ID evidence such as PAN card, Aadhaar card, or passport.More items…•

What is difference between khasra and Khatauni?

Khasras traditionally detail “all the fields and their areas, measurement, who owns and what cultivators he employs, what crops, what sort of soil, what trees are on the land.”. In Indian Land record system, “Khatauni” is an account book, “Khasra girdawari” is a survey book and “Sajra” is the village map.